DocuSign
eSignature · ProprietaryCloudBest for: Teams that send a predictable number of agreements and want the most widely recognised signing service.
Self-serve for 1–50 usersCost per sender, envelope limits, the plan that adds bulk send, API access and single sign-on, and self-hosted signing.

Each price is the cheapest hosted plan that allows this many seats, per month, on annual billing where the vendor prints it. Before tax and add-ons.
Best for: Teams that send a predictable number of agreements and want the most widely recognised signing service.
Self-serve for 1–50 usersBest for: Teams of two to five that send many documents and do not want to count envelopes.
Self-serve for 1–5 usersBest for: Teams that want low per-user costs, unlimited documents, or the option to keep signing on their own infrastructure.
Self-serve from 1 user, no cap · free for 1 · self-host optionEach cell is the cheapest plan that includes the feature, read from the vendor’s pages on 28 October 2026. “Not stated” means the pricing page did not say; it does not mean the feature is missing.
| Feature | |||
|---|---|---|---|
| Reusable templates | Every plan | Essentials5 templates; 15 on Standard | Not stated |
| Custom branding | Standard | Not stated | PlatformWhite-label embedded signing |
| Bulk send | Business Pro | Not stated | Not stated |
| Payment collection | Business Pro | Not stated | Not stated |
| API access | Business ProDeveloper account and APIs | Not statedAPI is priced separately | IndividualPersonal use on Individual; automation on Teams |
| Single sign-on | EnhancedContact sales | Not stated | Not stated |